About UsNews & EventsCASA PartnersVolunteeringWays to Give

State Coordinator Listing

State coordinators will schedule all Senate appointments for your state and will communicate the time of the appointment with the delegation. Coordinators are listed alphabetically by state. If there is no state coordinator listed for your state, please contact your state director. Contact Carmela Welte if you do not have a state office. 

State Coordinator
Alabama Janice Burrows, CAJA of Marshall County
Arkansas Julian Holloway, Arkansas State CASA Association
California Janel Brown, California CASA Association

Brian Brinkerhoff, Colorado CASA

Delaware Christina Harrison, DE Family Court CASA
Florida Becky Gil, 11th Circuit Guardian ad Litem Program
Georgia Lori Derhammer, Georgia CASA
Idaho Gay Lewis, 2nd Judicial District CASA

Jesse Patnaude, CASA of Effingham County

Rita Facchina, CASA of Will County

Indiana Annette Craycraft, CASA of East Central Indiana
Iowa Aprile Goodman, Child Advocacy Board
Kansas Janette Meis, Kansas CASA Association
Louisiana John Wyble, Louisiana CASA Association
Massachusetts Connie Ricketts, Northern Essex County CASA Program
Maryland Ed Kilcullen, Maryland CASA Association
Michigan Jennifer Volkers, CASA of Kent County, Inc
Missouri Beth Dessem, Missouri CASA Association
Mississippi Laurie Johnson, CASA Mississippi
Montana Jamie Campbell, Flathead CASA for Kids
North Carolina
Nebraska RuAnn Root, CASA of South Central Nebraska
New Hampshire

Bernadette Melton-Plante, CASA of NH

Jerry Larson, CASA of New Hampshire

New Jersey Liza Kirschenbaum, CASA of NJ
New Mexico Ellen Genne, New Mexico CASA Network
New York Dorina Link, New York City CASA
Ohio Leah McCray, CASA of Allen & Putnam Counties
Oregon Kathryn Bourn, CASA for Kids
Pennsylvania Dennis Hockensmith, Pennsylvania CASA Association
Rhode Island Andrea Iannazzi, Rhode Island CASA
South Carolina
South Dakota Chad Catron, Seventh Circuit CASA Program / South Dakota CASA Association
Tennessee Cheryl Hultman, Tennessee CASA

Andrea Sparks, Texas CASA
Glenn Brooks, Texas CASA

Utah Mary Lucero, Utah Office of Guardian ad Litem and CASA
Washington Kate Kenney, Washington State CASA
Wisconsin Kim Churchill, CASA of Rock County
West Virginia Rhonda Stubbs, WVCASA
Wyoming Chandra Wyman, CASA of Natrona County

The US Department of Justice has supported CASA advocacy since 1985 through its Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention.
This Web site is funded in part through a grant from the Office of Juvenile Justice and Deliquency Prevention, Office of Justice Programs, US Department of Justice. Neither the US Department of Justice nor any of its components operate, control, are responsible for, or necessarily endorse, this Web site (including, without limitation, its content, technical infrastructure, and policies, and any services or tools provided).